Exhibitors

<<--to return to the previous page

 

Dear exponents and participants of trade fairs  and expo-events.

If you decided to take part in an exhibition for the first time and you want an individually designed stand, we suggest you contact our project department, where our experienced specialists will gladly answer every question you might have.

If you have already taken part in exhibitions before and you have all the paperwork for your individually designed stand, we recommend you to take a look at our list of services , and then contact our managers in project department. Our managers will be happy to answer every question you might have.

If you have already taken part in exhibitions with your individually designed stand but you want to try to build something new and extraordinary, you should totally contact our managers in project department. Our experienced specialists will be happy to provide suggestions and answer all the questions that might come up.

Just in case you still have any doubt in our experience, please take a look at the photos of our work on our Portfolio page, and see what we are capable of providing for you.

 
Builders
Information

requirements and document templates

for developers
more
Organizers
Information

requirements and document templates

for the organizers
more
Exhibitors
Information

requirements and document templates

for exhibitors
more

Экспонентам

Уважаемые экспоненты и участники выставок и выставочных мероприятий.

Если Вы впервые приняли решение об участии в выставке с индивидуальным стендом эксклюзивной застройки, то рекомендуем Вам позвонить в наш отдел проектов, где опытные специалисты с удовольствием ответят на все возникающие у Вас вопросы.

Если Вы уже принимали участие в выставках со своим эксклюзивным стендом и у Вас есть на него вся документация, то рекомендуем Вам ознакомиться с перечнем наших услуг в специальном разделе, и связаться с нашими менеджерами в отделе проектов, где с удовольствием ответят на все возникающие у Вас вопросы.

Если Вы уже принимали участие в выставках со своим эксклюзивным стендом, но Вам хочется чего то нового, необычного, то рекомендуем Вам обязательно связаться с нашими менеджерами в отделе проектов, где все те же опытные специалисты с большим удовольствием ответят на все возникающие у Вас вопросы.

В случае, если у Вас все равно возникают сомнения в нашем опыте - пожалуйста, ознакомьтесь с Фотографиями наших работ в разделе Портфолио, и Ваши сомнения рассеятся.

 
Застройщикам
Информация,

требования и шаблоны документов

для застройщиков
посмотреть
Организаторам
Информация,

требования и шаблоны документов

для организаторов
посмотреть
Экспонентам
Информация,

требования и шаблоны документов

для экспонентов
посмотреть